Ottershaw Christ Church C of E Infant School, Fletcher Close, Ottershaw, Surrey, KT16 0JT
Ottershaw Christ Church C of E Junior School, Fletcher Road Ottershaw Surrey KT16 0JY

Infant: 01932 873652 - Junior: 01932 872323

Ottershaw Christ Church C of E Infant and Junior Schools

Motivated to learn, empowered to achieve


Senior Staff
Executuve Headteacher Mrs Jo Hastings
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Debbie Jenkyn
SENCO/Inclusion Manager Mrs Annick Lisher
School Business Manager Mrs Jan Vale


Infant Teaching Staff
Nursery - Cygnets Mrs Abby Maclellan
Reception - Robins Mrs Michelle Bracken
Reception - Sparrows Miss Carly Holland
Year 1 - Squirrels Miss Gaby Hine
Year 1 - Hedgehogs Miss Shannon Platts & Mrs Rebecca Yeates
Year 2 - Badgers Class Miss Sarah Philbey
Year 2 - Otters Class Miss Stacey Walsh

Junior Teaching Staff
Year 3 - 3M Mr Stuart Moore
Year 3 - 3W Mrs Dawn Winsor
Year 4 - 4G Miss Cathy Gamblin
Year 4 - 4S Mrs Charlotte Syrett
Year 5 - 5G Miss Penny Grey
Year 5 - 5S Mr Paul Sanders
Year 6 - 6I Mrs Julia Ikin
Year 6 - 6G Mrs Jo Ali


Infant Support Staff Junior Support Staff
Mrs McFetridge - Nursery Nurse Mrs Collins
Mrs Denny Miss Carey
Mrs Fuller Ms Duddy
Mrs Gaskell Mrs Dyke
Mrs May Mrs Hunter
Mrs Partridge Mrs Pembery
Mrs Skeet Mrs Rodriguez
Mrs Stiles Mrs van den Broek
Mrs Cocker Miss White


Admin Team and Other School Staff
Mrs Croft Admin Assistant - Infant
Mrs Hudson Pupil Welfare - Infant
Mrs Murdoch Finance & Pupil Welfare - Junior
Mr Franklin Site Manager - Infant
Mr Lock Site Manager - Junior
Mrs Javaid Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Townsend Catering Team
Mrs Hayyat Catering Team
Mrs Rahim Catering Team